Please download the Flash Player
Guestbook  Help  Contact  Disclaimer
Curl pedigree database  Kurilian Bobtail pedigree database
HomeMy catsMy catteryBreeds
 
 My Exotic

 Maxxi

 Donald

 Paddington


 My Persian

 Hillary

 Minisepp



 Photo gallery

 Interesting Links

 E-mail
 
Previka Paddy Junior blue & white
My son Paddy Junior
 
  Search for:
 
 

 

MY CATS ...
 
Hallo!
I am Paddington, an Exotic bicolour cream tabby & white.
Fagervoll Paddington, Exotic cream tabby & white

I am a boy and neutered. I am 6 years old now.


Who I am

I am Paddington, a true American and highly decorated with prizes.
I am also a CFA-Champion and have been taken by my mum to Europe. In some way I was quite happy that I did not have to live in a cage any longer, but it took me a long time until I was able to get the right orientation. Scratching trees and high up shelves are still weird for me, I prefer to sleep on the sofa in the living room.
I always have been shy and want to have a quiet living environment, I do not like stress at all and we all had too much stress. It took me a long time to realize that we all are now half-orphans. But now I am very satisfied, because it is so peaceful and cozy now in our new home. I am too fat, my mum says, but I love to eat. I also do not run away now, when my mum wants to cuddle me.

I am very proud of my sun, Paddy Junior. Was this a well done production of mine! He likes to lie on on his back and purrs so loud, he also wants to mate my mum. But he is so handsome like me and never sprayed. We both have never been in hurry with the females.


 

 
 
 



I hope, you will find many interesting subjects.


Looking forward to your

Email

      home · my cats · macCurl · breeds
guestbook · Curl pedigree database · help · contact · disclaimer
 
   


 
    2005-2008 MacCurl by Eveline Preiss

Please download the Flash Player
Gästebuch  Hilfe  Kontakt  Disclaimer
Curl Stammbaum-Datenbank  Kurilian Bobtail Stammbaum-Datenbank
HomeMeine KatzenMeine CatteryRassen
 
 Meine Exotic

 Maxxi

 Donald

 Paddington


 Meine Perser

 Hillary

 Minisepp



 Fotogallerie

 Interessante Links

 E-mail
 
Previka Paddy Junior blau & weiß
Mein Sohn Paddy Junior
 
  Suchen nach:
 
 

 

MEINE KATZEN ...
 
Hallo!
Ich bin Paddington, ein Exotic bicolour creme gestromt & weiß.
Fagervoll Paddington, Exotic creme gestromt & weiß

Ich bin ein Katerchen und kastriert. Ich bin jetzt 6 Jahre alt.


Wer ich bin

Ich bin Paddington, ein echter Amerikaner und hoch dekoriert mit vielen Preisen.
Ich bin auch CFA-Ch. und wurde von meinem Frauchen nach Europa mitgenommen. Irgendwie war ich sehr froh, dass ich nun nicht mehr in einem Käfig leben mußte, habe aber trotzdem sehr lange gebraucht, bis ich mich so richtig orientieren konnte. Kratzbäume und hohe Regale sind mir heute noch unheimlich, ich schlafe lieber auf dem Sofa im Wohnzimmer.
Ich war immer schüchtern und möchte es gerne ruhig haben, Stress mag ich gar nicht, und den hatten wir alle genug. Ich habe lange gebraucht zu begreifen, dass wir nun alle Halbwaisen sind. Aber nun bin ich sehr zufrieden, denn es ist so ruhig und gemütlich bei uns jetzt. Ich sei viel zu dick geworden, sagt mein Frauchen, aber ich esse doch so gerne. Ich laufe auch nicht mehr davon, wenn mein Frauchen mit mir kuschelt.

Auf meinen Sohn, den Paddy Junior bin ich sehr stolz. Ist er mir nicht gut gelungen ? Der legt sich auch gerne auf den Rücken und schnurrt dann so laut, auch will er immer mein Frauchen decken. Aber er ist sehr brav und hat, so wie ich, nie markiert. Wir beide hatten es nie eilig mit den Frauen.


 

 
 
 



Ich hoffe, Sie finden hier viel Interessantes.


Ich freue mich auf Ihre

Email

      home · meine katzen · macCurl · rassen
gästebuch · Curl stammbaum-datenbank · hilfe · kontakt · disclaimer
 
   


 
    © 2005-2008 MacCurl von Eveline Preiss